Jump to content

PandaCobain

Member Since 26 Mar 2013
Offline Last Active Oct 17 2013 12:30 AM
I dunno wat to do. O_O Updated 26 Mar · 1 comments
-----

About Me

Hello there! Hai. Call me Panda.

About me... About me... About me... Hmmm...

Well, at the moment I'm 21 years old, in a relationship, and I like to make things. Well, I like to make little charms and pendants and things of that sort. I recently made a few Doctor Who themed charms and am vurry proud of them. My hair is currently pink and I change that a lot. I like making new friends. When I have the chance I like to play video games and computer games, and if anyone tries to tell me there's no difference in the two, well, they're wrong. I will discuss Doctor Who a lot cause I'm currently trying to figure out a way to go to TimeGate Con 2013 in November and plan on being a sexy Femme Eleven. Hmmm... What else is there to tell. I love animals of all shapes and sizes, if I could I'd probably work with animals but I can't afford to go to college for that... My favorite wild animal is the Giant Panda and my favorite domestic animal is the dog. Though, my boyfriend loves cats and I love dogs, so we have to figure out how to work that out. I like hairless animals and hope to get another hairless rat sometime soon and maybe one day a hairless pit bull. I like to talk so just talk to meh if you'd like. I may edit this later so watch out. :3


Community Stats


  • Group Members
  • Active Posts 9
  • Profile Views 1,198
  • Member Title Byte
  • Age 26 years old
  • Birthday January 18, 1992
  • Gender
    Female Female
  • Location
    South Carolina, USA
  • Interests
    Doctor Who, Video Games, Computer Games, Captain America, Crafts, Reading, Star Wars, World of Warcraft, Kevin Smith.... I'll add more later.

1 Neutral

User Tools

Friends

PandaCobain hasn't added any friends yet.

Latest Visitors