Jump to content

Hera

Member Since 01 May 2017
Offline Last Active Jun 18 2017 07:17 AM
-----

About Me

Full disclosure, I'm an awkward introvert who is also perpetually lonely. I'm here to hopefully find conversation and companionship on levels I can function at, while hopefully finding people to politely discuss (possibly have throw down epic passionate debates) things that I find interesting. I'd like to make a few friends that I can speak to with no reservation, something that for multiple reasons is hard to find in my RL. I'm 36, and live in Southeast Ga, in the US. I work as a pharmacy technician, and am currently in limbo about going back to school to get my pre-reqs to go to Pharmacy School. (I have run into the brick wall that is passing anatomy, and can't seem to surpass it) I read constantly, and watch too much television. 


Community Stats


  • Group Members
  • Active Posts 4
  • Profile Views 285
  • Member Title Bit
  • Age 36 years old
  • Birthday March 24, 1981
  • Gender
    Female Female
  • Location
    In the land of Ingary, where such things as seven-league boots and cloaks of invisibility really exist
  • Interests
    Books. . . i read constantly (it keeps me functional), fantasy, Harry Potter Fanfiction (my OTP is Severus and Hermione), Neil Gaiman, Diana Wynne Jones, Terry Pratchett, Jane Austen, Stephen King, I love movies, Miyazaki/Studio Ghibli anime, cartoons from the 80s and 90s, rewatching the office on netflix, and my new kitten.

1 Neutral

User Tools

Friends

Hera hasn't added any friends yet.

Latest Visitors