• Please log in to reply
16 replies to this topic

#1 Aster1391

Aster1391

Byte

• Members
  • 70 posts

Posted 15 March 2015 - 03:04 AM

Hi everyone :) my name's Aster and I'm Italian.

I'm a literature student, that means book worm: I read basically everything interesting I can put my hands on. My favourite genre is fantasy, my favourite book ever is The Lord of the Rings and I'm between those who pray Odin every day for letting Martin live to finish his books.

I enjoy gaming quite a lot (mainly PC and PlayStation), even if since I've got to choose between gaming and graduating I'm forcing myself not to get a PS3 and, you know, screw the rest :D however, if some of you didn't get to hate League of Legends yet, let me know.

I love mangas and I was lucky (or noob) enough to discover the existence of online scans only AFTER filling up an entire library with volumes...as for other comics, I'm working on it ^_^

Now to the trend topic, TV shows: I'm not a huge fan of series, but there are some I really enjoyed. I'm currently watching Vikings, Agents of Shield, Star Trek (yeah, well, kinda late for "start" watching Star Trek but hey, my parents weren't even planning to have me when it begun! :D ) and The Big Bang Theory. No, I don't like neither Game of Thrones (boooring!) nor Breaking Bad (I've tried, I swear, but I fell asleep after the first ten minutes).

Oh, and I'm a huge fan of mythology. Don't know how nerd it is, but it would be cool to meet someone who likes it too!

Sooo...basically that's it for now, I hope we can have some nice chats :)

Bye!

I never asked for power. Power is only given to those who are prepared to lower themselves to pick it up.

#2 FurryEquinox

FurryEquinox

Byte

• Members
  • 67 posts

Posted 15 March 2015 - 03:14 AM

nor Breaking Bad (I've tried, I swear, but I fell asleep after the first ten minutes)

Oh you poor poor child....

Anyways welcome to the Forum!

EjQK7ed.gif

#3 Bestmand902

Bestmand902

Megabyte

• Members