22 replies to this topic

#1 Caelwyn

Caelwyn

Byte

• Members
  • 54 posts

Posted 28 March 2014 - 05:35 PM

I am the Dayman~

My name is Damon, but on the Internet I prefer Caelwyn. Either way though, yo. Uh, I'm twenty.

I have been looking for an outlet/discussion like this for awhile. This website stood out among a lot of others I've looked in to. I've never been active on a forum before, but within the last two years I've kind of lost touch with all of my friends (college, moving, changing interests.) No big deal. Just trying to meet people.

I graduated from the Conservatory of Recording Arts and Sciences, an audio production school and have found no work, currently doing pet sitting.

My first gaming experiences include LoZ: OOT, Final Fantasy VII, and Sim City. My dad was a gamer. My favorite game ever may be Pokemon Yellow simply because it was my first game, alongside the limited edition GameBoy. Not to mention I still play either that or Blue often, never really got past the first generation. I'm currently playing Ni No Kuni, though I rarely play on console. Add me on Steam: Caelwyn. Not much into anime, but I am not against it at all. Mushi-shi is awesome, and so is Attack on Titan. Music is my thing, a big fan of Post Rock, Drone, Ambient, minimalist.

I'm too sarcastic. Everybody hates me, haha.

PM me or post on this thread if you want to talk.

tumblr_myyiczUjgV1s4nkmdo1_4001.gif

#2 The Robstar

The Robstar

Man Child

• Members
  • 2,068 posts
  • LocationAotearoa

Posted 28 March 2014 - 07:10 PM

What's good bro? Welcome to the forums.

I graduated from the Conservatory of Recording Arts and Sciences, an audio production school and have found no work, currently doing pet sitting.